Meet the Agents

Indy headshot with logo  Amy Hammett  –  Vice President

ahammett@bhhsin.com

 

Kayla uncropped

      Kayla Kuenzli – Office Manager

                                                                                                                                                     kkuenzli@bhhsin.com

 

Aug 2014Chris Austin

caustin@bhhsin.com

 

cyndie gish                                                                      Cyndie Gish                                                                                                                                      cgish7210@gmail.com

 

Jenna Wargel DSC_0079                                                             Jenna Hancock Wargel

 jennasells@yahoo.com

 

Jenny
Jenny Farley

                                                                                                                                                                 jfarley@bhhsin.com 

Dec 2018.pngJeremiah Mominee

jwmominee@yahoo.com

 

Jill Hall 2014                                                                            Jill Hall

jillhallrealtor@gmail.com

 

Jim Keck 2Jim Keck
jim@jimkeck.com 

 

John Pickens (rev 8-08)

                                                 John Pickens                                                 johnpickens47@yahoo.com

 

Nov 2019                                                                      Johnna Blake

johnnablake@att.net

Kelly 2015                                                                         Kelly Martin                                                                                                                              kellymartin5@hotmail.com

 

Leah D                                                                     Leah DiMaggio

    ldimaggio@bhhsin.com

Lori Madison Resize

Lori Madison
lmadison@bhhsin.com

2018                                                                          Mary Getz

   marygetz70@gmail.com

 

photo (3)                                                                  Melinda Counter

mcounter@bhhsin.com

               Peggy Annakin 2Peggy Annakin

    pannkin@bhhsin.com

 

Full body
Philip Hooper

phooper@bhhsin.com

 

Oct 2017                                                                         Ron Miller                                                                                                                                          rj.miller@att.net

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s